WSR 11-02-021

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS' AND

FIREFIGHTERS' PLAN 2 RETIREMENT BOARD

[ Filed December 29, 2010, 10:04 a.m. ]

The law enforcement officers' and firefighters' (LEOFF) plan 2 retirement board has scheduled their meetings for 2011.

Please feel free to contact Jessica Burkhart at (360) 586-2322 or by e-mail at jessica.burkhart@leoff.wa.gov should you have any questions.

2011 BOARD MEETINGS

2100 EVERGREEN PARK DRIVE

OLYMPIA, WA 98502

MONTH [DATE] STARTING ENDING
Wednesday, January 26 9:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 23 9:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 23 9:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 27 9:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 18 9:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 15 9:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 27 9:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 24 9:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 28 9:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 26 9:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 16 9:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 14 9:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.

Washington State Code Reviser's Office