WSR 11-07-011

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

WINE COMMISSION


[ Filed March 7, 2011, 11:33 a.m. ]


2011 SCHEDULE OF COMMISSIONER BOARD MEETINGS

As of February 2011



Below are the 2011 meeting dates for the Washington wine commission board:

Friday, January 28 - Seattle (board retreat), 8:00 a.m. - 5 p.m., Waterfront Seafood Grill, 2801 Alaskan Way, Pier 70, Seattle, WA 98121. Facility phone (206) 956-8171.

Friday, February 11 - Richland, 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m., Tri-Cities Visitor & Convention Bureau, 7130 West Grandridge Boulevard, Suite B, Kennewick, WA 99336. Facility phone (509) 735-8486.

Friday, March 11 - Seattle

Friday, April 8 - Richland

Friday, May 6 - Seattle

Friday, June 10 - Richland

Friday, July 8 - Seattle

Friday, August 5 - Seattle

Friday, September 9 - Richland

October - no meeting

Friday, November 4 - Seattle

Friday, December 2 - Seattle

All meetings (except otherwise noted above) begin at 9:00 a.m. and end at 12:00 p.m. The locations for the Richland and Seattle meetings are as follows (unless noted differently above):


WSU Tri-Cities

2710 University Drive

Room CIC 210

Richland, WA 99354-1671

Switchboard: (509) 372-7000

Washington State Housing Finance Commission

1000 Second Avenue, 28th Floor

Seattle, WA 98104

Switchboard: (206) 464-7139

Washington State Code Reviser's Office