WSR 12-01-060

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

PUBLIC DISCLOSURE COMMISSION


[ Filed December 15, 2011, 2:38 p.m. ]

The following is a list of the regular meetings currently scheduled for the public disclosure commission (PDC) for the year 2012:


Thursday, January 26
Thursday, February 23
Thursday, March 22
Thursday, April 26
Thursday, May 24
Thursday, June 28
Thursday, July 26
Thursday, August 23
Thursday, September 27
Thursday, October 25
Thursday, December 6

(November/December meeting)


All regular meetings begin at the time and at the location described in WAC 390-12-010. The meeting location is typically the PDC Office, 711 Capitol Way, Room 203, Olympia, WA. More information about PDC meetings is available on the PDC web site at www.pdc.wa.gov.

For more information, contact the PDC at (360) 753-1111, 1-877-601-2828 (toll free) or by e-mail at pdc@pdc.wa.gov.

Washington State Code Reviser's Office