WSR 12-01-095

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

WHATCOM COMMUNITY COLLEGE


[ Filed December 20, 2011, 3:06 p.m. ]

The following is the schedule of regular meetings for the Whatcom Community College board of trustees for 2012:


Board of Trustees Schedule of Meetings for 2012
Date Time Location
Wednesday, January 11 12 p.m. work session

2 p.m. meeting

Whatcom Community College

Laidlaw Center Board Room (LDC 143)

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226

Wednesday, February 8 2 p.m. Whatcom Community College

Laidlaw Center Board Room (LDC 143)

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226

Wednesday, March 14 12 p.m. work session

2 p.m.

Whatcom Community College

Laidlaw Center Board Room (LDC 143)

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226

Wednesday, April 11 2 p.m. Whatcom Community College

Laidlaw Center Board Room (LDC 143)

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226

Wednesday, May 9 12 p.m. work session

2 p.m.

Whatcom Community College

Laidlaw Center Board Room (LDC 143)

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226

Wednesday, June 13 2 p.m. Whatcom Community College

Laidlaw Center Board Room (LDC 143)

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226

Wednesday, July 11 2 p.m. Whatcom Community College

Laidlaw Center Board Room (LDC 143)

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226

August (no regular meeting)
Wednesday, September 12 2 p.m. Whatcom Community College

Laidlaw Center Board Room (LDC 143)

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226

Wednesday, October 10 2 p.m. Whatcom Community College

Laidlaw Center Board Room (LDC 143)

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226

Wednesday, November 14 12 p.m. work session

2 p.m.

Whatcom Community College

Laidlaw Center Board Room (LDC 143)

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226

Wednesday, December 12 2 p.m. Whatcom Community College

Laidlaw Center Board Room (LDC 143)

237 West Kellogg Road

Bellingham, WA 98226


If you need further information please contact Keri Parriera, Executive Assistant to the President, Whatcom Community College, 237 West Kellogg Road, Bellingham, WA 98226, (360) 383-3330, kparriera@whatcom.ctc.edu.

Washington State Code Reviser's Office