WSR 12-06-055

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

WINE COMMISSION


[ Filed March 5, 2012, 11:52 a.m. ]

On behalf of the state of Washington and its wineries and growers, the mission of the Washington state wine commission is to raise awareness and demand for Washington state wine through marketing and education while supporting viticulture and enology research to drive industry growth.


2012 SCHEDULE OF COMMISSIONER BOARD MEETINGS

As of February 2012



Below are the 2012 meeting dates for the Washington wine commission board:


Friday, January 13 Seattle
Friday, February 10

1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tri-Cities Visitor and Convention Bureau

7130 West Grandridge Boulevard

Suite B

Kennewick, WA 99336

phone (509) 735-8486

Friday, March 9 Seattle
Friday, May 4

9:00 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Board retreat, location TBD
Friday, June 1 Richland
Friday, July 13 Seattle
Friday, August 3 Richland
Friday, September 7 Richland
October no meeting
Friday, November 9 Seattle
Friday, December 7 Seattle

All meetings (except otherwise noted, above) begin at 9:00 a.m. and end at 12:00 p.m. The locations for the Richland and Seattle meetings are as follows (unless noted differently, above):


WSU Tri-Cities

2710 University Drive

Room CIC 210

Richland, WA 99354-1671

Switchboard (509) 372-7000

Washington State Wine Commission

1201 Western Avenue

Suite 450

Seattle, WA 98101-3402

Phone (206) 667-9463

Washington State Code Reviser's Office