WSR 12-11-124

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

WINE COMMISSION


[ Filed May 23, 2012, 9:38 a.m. ]


2012 SCHEDULE OF COMMISSIONER BOARD MEETINGS

As of May 22, 2012



Below are the 2012 regular meeting dates for the Washington wine commission board:


Friday, January 13 Seattle
Friday, February 10 1:30 p.m. -

4:30 p.m.

Tri-Cities Visitor and Convention Bureau

7130 West Grandridge Boulevard

Suite B

Kennewick, WA 99336

Facility phone (509) 735-8486

Friday, March 9 Seattle
Friday, May 4 9:00 a.m. -

5 p.m.

Board Retreat

Chateau Ste. Michelle

Manor House

14111 N.E. 145th Street

Woodinville, WA 98072

Event phone (206) 499-0995

Friday, June 1 8:30 a.m. -1:00 p.m. Richland
Friday, July 13 Seattle
Friday, August 3 Richland
Friday, September 7 Richland
October no meeting
Friday, November 9 Seattle
Friday, December 7 Seattle

All meetings (except otherwise noted, above) begin at 9:00 a.m. and end at 12:00 p.m. The locations for the Richland and Seattle meetings are as follows (unless noted differently, above):

WSU Tri-Cities

2710 University Drive

Room CIC 210

Richland, WA 99354-1671

Switchboard (509) 372-7000


Washington State Wine Commission

1201 Western Avenue

Suite 450

Seattle, WA 98101-3402

Phone (206) 667-9463


Washington State Code Reviser's Office