HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 91-4639, by Representatives Dorn and Rasmussen


     WHEREAS, The Eatonville Cruisers are the 1990 State A Boys Football Champions; and

     WHEREAS, Such an accomplishment can only be achieved by a team of young people possessing strong feelings of self-worth and self-esteem; and

     WHEREAS, Each and every member of the team played a key role in the march to victory; and

     WHEREAS, This victory could only be achieved with the cooperation of the coach, staff, district, community, and the students;

     NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, That the House of Representatives recognize and honor the Eatonville Cruisers Boys Football Team for this well-earned championship and for its contribution to the spirit of the entire student body; and

     BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, That copies of this resolution be immediately transmitted by the Chief Clerk of the House of Representatives to the Captain of the Eatonville Cruisers Boys Football Team, the head coach, the principal, and the student body president.


I hereby certify this to be a true and correct copy of Resolution 4639 adopted by the House of Representatives March 14, 1991.



  Alan Thompson, Chief Clerk, House of Representatives