

## **Washington State Senate**

## Confirmation Calendar 2009 Regular Session of the 61st Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate THOMAS HOEMANN, Secretary of the Senate

College)

ROSA FRANKLIN, President Pro Tem PAULL SHIN, Vice President Pro Tem

55TH DAY March 7, 2009 - Saturday GA 9004 MIKE AMOS - Member, Gambling Commission Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Consumer Protection: Be Confirmed GA 9013 J. A. BRICKER - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9030 JOSEPH DOLEZAL - Member, Board of Trustees, Centralia Community College District No. 12 Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9031 TIMOTHY B. DOUGLAS - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 21 (Whatcom Community College) Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9042 JUDY L. HARTMAN - Member, K-20 Educational Network Board Senate Committee on Government Operations & Elections: Be Confirmed GA 9048 LATISHA D. HILL - Member, Transportation Commission Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed GA 9073 YVONNE LOPEZ MORTON - Chair, Human Rights Commission Senate Committee on Judiciary: Be Confirmed GA 9081 ENRIQUETA MAYUGA, M.D. - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 19 (Columbia Basin College) Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9082 THOMAS W. MCLANE - Member, Public Employment Relations Commission Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Consumer Protection: Be Confirmed GA 9087 ERIN MUNDINGER - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9100 ERIK S. ROHRER - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 1 (Peninsula

Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed

GA 9104	MIGUEL SANCHEZ - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 20 (Walla Walla Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9108	HONNA SHEFFIELD - Member, Columbia River Gorge Commission
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources, Ocean & Recreation: Be Confirmed
GA 9112	KAY SLONIM - Member, Board of Tax Appeals
	Senate Committee on Ways & Means: Be Confirmed
GA 9113	JERRY SMITH - Member, Board of Trustees, Shoreline Community College District No. 7
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9122	GIDGET TERPSTRA - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 7 (Shoreline Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9123	BETH THEW - Member, Work Force Training and Education Coordinating Board
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9149	DAN NEWHOUSE - Director, Department of Agriculture
	Senate Committee on Agriculture & Rural Economic Development: Be Confirmed