

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2010 Regular Session of the 61st Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate THOMAS HOEMANN, Secretary of the Senate

ROSA FRANKLIN, President Pro Tem PAULL SHIN, Vice President Pro Tem

18TH DAY

January 28, 2010 - Thursday		
GA 9020	YANG-SU CHO - Member, State School for the Blind Board of Trustees	
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9027	CHARLES DAVIS - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners	
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed	
GA 9028	JIM DEPAEPE - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board	
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9051	THEODORE HOWARD II - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board	
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9052	ELSIE HULSIZER - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners	
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed	
GA 9060	ROSHNI A. JOKHI - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board	
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9069	CRAIG LEE - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners	
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed	
GA 9077	DARRYL-JEAN "DJ" K. MARK - Member, Personnel Resources Board	
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Consumer Protection: Be Confirmed	
GA 9098	CINDY ROAF - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board	
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9114	WILLIAM SNYDER - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners	
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed	
GA 9139	BRIAN COMSTOCK - Member, Lottery Commission	
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Consumer Protection: Be Confirmed	

GA 9141	JEFFREY L. THOMPSON - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9142	PAMELA BRADBURN - Member, Public Employment Relations Commission
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Consumer Protection: Be Confirmed
GA 9144	EDWIN SNOOK - Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Blind
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9151	PATRICK M. HANNIGAN - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9207	STEPHEN L. JOHNSON - Member, Board of Tax Appeals
	Senate Committee on Ways & Means: Be Confirmed
GA 9211	LORRAINE LEE - Chief Administrative Law Judge, Office of Administrative Hearings
	Senate Committee on Government Operations & Elections: Be Confirmed
GA 9234	DONALD B. SEHLIN - Member, Public Disclosure Commission
	Senate Committee on Government Operations & Elections: Be Confirmed
GA 9246	TONY TORTORICE - Member, Department of Information Services
	Senate Committee on Government Operations & Elections: Be Confirmed