

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2010 Regular Session of the 61st Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate THOMAS HOEMANN, Secretary of the Senate

ROSA FRANKLIN, President Pro Tem PAULL SHIN, Vice President Pro Tem

23RD DAY

February 2, 2010 - Tuesday

GA 9017	WILLIAM H. CHAPMAN - Member, Recreation and Conservation Funding Board
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources, Ocean & Recreation: Be Confirmed
GA 9020	YANG-SU CHO - Member, State School for the Blind Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9025	KAREN DAUBERT - Member, Recreation and Conservation Funding Board
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources, Ocean & Recreation: Be Confirmed
GA 9027	CHARLES DAVIS - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9028	JIM DEPAEPE - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9051	THEODORE HOWARD II - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9052	ELSIE HULSIZER - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9060	ROSHNI A. JOKHI - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9069	CRAIG LEE - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9077	DARRYL-JEAN "DJ" K. MARK - Member, Personnel Resources Board
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Consumer Protection: Be Confirmed
GA 9091	JEFF PARSONS - Member, Recreation and Conservation Funding Board
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources, Ocean & Recreation: Be Confirmed

GA 9098	CINDY ROAF - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9114	WILLIAM SNYDER - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9139	BRIAN COMSTOCK - Member, Lottery Commission
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Consumer Protection: Be Confirmed
GA 9141	JEFFREY L. THOMPSON - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9142	PAMELA BRADBURN - Member, Public Employment Relations Commission
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Consumer Protection: Be Confirmed
GA 9151	PATRICK M. HANNIGAN - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9159	STEVEN DREW - Member, Recreation and Conservation Funding Board
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources, Ocean & Recreation: Be Confirmed
GA 9164	RODGER E. SCHMITT - Member, Parks and Recreation Commission
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources, Ocean & Recreation: Be Confirmed
GA 9168	CINDY WHALEY - Member, Parks and Recreation Commission
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources, Ocean & Recreation: Be Confirmed
GA 9178	BEN CABILDO - Member, Board of Trustees, Spokane and Spokane Falls Community Colleges District No. 17
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9182	HAROLD COCHRAN - Member, Board of Regents, Washington State University
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9190	DIANA GALE - Member, Puget Sound Partnership
	Senate Committee on Environment, Water & Energy: Be Confirmed
GA 9192	BENJAMIN GOLDEN - Member, Board of Regents, University of Washington
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9193	IRENE GONZALES - Member, Board of Trustees, The Evergreen State College
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed

GA 9198	JOANNE HARRELL - Member, Board of Regents, University of Washington
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9199	KRISTIN HAYDEN - Member, Board of Trustees, The Evergreen State College
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9203	BETTE HYDE - Member, Washington State Department of Early Learning
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9207	STEPHEN L. JOHNSON - Member, Board of Tax Appeals
	Senate Committee on Ways & Means: Be Confirmed
GA 9211	LORRAINE LEE - Chief Administrative Law Judge, Office of Administrative Hearings
	Senate Committee on Government Operations & Elections: Be Confirmed
GA 9217	DIXON MCREYNOLDS - Member, Board of Trustees, The Evergreen State College
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9220	JULIE P. MILLER - Member, Board of Trustees, Cascadia Community College District No. 30
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9221	DAN O"NEAL - Member, Puget Sound Partnership
	Senate Committee on Environment, Water & Energy: Be Confirmed
GA 9224	SHERRY W. PARKER - Member, Board of Trustees, Clark Community College District No. 14
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9228	RANDY J. RUST - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 2 (Grays Harbor College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9229	STEVE SAKUMA - Member, Puget Sound Partnership
	Senate Committee on Environment, Water & Energy: Be Confirmed
GA 9234	DONALD B. SEHLIN - Member, Public Disclosure Commission
	Senate Committee on Government Operations & Elections: Be Confirmed
GA 9238	HARRIET A. SPANEL - Member, Recreation and Conservation Funding Board
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources, Ocean & Recreation: Be Confirmed
GA 9246	TONY TORTORICE - Member, Department of Information Services
	Senate Committee on Government Operations & Elections: Be Confirmed

GA 9249 KASEY WEBSTER - Member, Board of Regents, Washington State University

Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed