

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2013 Regular Session of the 63rd Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate HUNTER G. GOODMAN, Secretary of the Senate TIM SHELDON, President Pro Tem PAULL SHIN, Vice President Pro Tem

47TH DAY March 1, 2013 - Friday GA 9004 GREGORY D. BEVER - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 17 (Spokane and Spokane Falls Community Colleges) Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9006 BOB BOLERJACK - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 5 (Everett Community College) Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9008 REBECCA CHAFFEE - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 2 (Grays Harbor College) Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9009 BEVERLY J. CHENEY - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 3 (Olympic Community College) Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9010 LISA CHIN - Member, Board of Trustees, College District No. 8 (Bellevue College) Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9013 JAMES CUNNINGHAM - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #25 (Bellingham) Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9014 JOSEPH DOLEZAL - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 12 (Centralia College) Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9016 ANNA C. FRANZ - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 18 (Big Bend Community College) Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9024 DWAYNE JOHNSON - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 1 (Peninsula College)

Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed

GA 9026	CHARLES ROBINSON - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 21 (Whatcom Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9027	BARBARA ROFKAR - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 21 (Whatcom Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9029	ROBERT M. RYAN - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 22 (Tacoma Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9030	MIGUEL SANCHEZ - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 20 (Walla Walla Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9031	KAREN SEINFELD - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #28, (Bates)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9036	BRIAN UNTI - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #27 (Renton)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9038	STEPHEN W. VINCENT - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 13 (Lower Columbia College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9041	EMILY YIM - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 23 (Edmonds Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9043	LYNETTE D. JONES - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #26 (Lake Washington Institute of Technology)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9045	MARK P. MARTINEZ - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #29 (Clover Park)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9051	DARRELL S. MITSUNAGA - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #26 (Lake Washington)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed

GA 9053 ROGER OLSTAD - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 7 (Shoreline Community College)
 Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
 GA 9058 CALVIN PEARSON - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #28, (Bates)

Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed