

## **Washington State Senate**

## Confirmation Calendar 2020 Regular Session of the 66th Legislature

CYRUS HABIB, President of the Senate BRAD HENDRICKSON, Secretary of the Senate KAREN KEISER, President Pro Tem STEVE CONWAY, Vice President Pro Tem

February 19, 2020 - Wednesday 38TH DAY GA 9100 CHARLENE D. STRONG - Member, Human Rights Commission Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed GA 9136 JOHN C. SCRAGG - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed GA 9151 SKYLEE SAHLSTROM - Member, Human Rights Commission Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed GA 9163 HARIUM J. MARTIN-MORRIS - Member, State Board of Education Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed GA 9165 MAIA C. MCCOY - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed GA 9171 JEROME O. COHEN - Member, Higher Education Facilities Authority Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9202 MARK MATTKE - Member, Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9217 SUSAN K. SHARPE - Member, Western Washington University Board of Trustees Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9219 DEBORAH COOK - Member, Human Rights Commission Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed GA 9222 CHARLES S. MCFADDEN - Member, Big Bend Community College Board of Trustees Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed GA 9223 JAMES M. MURPHY - Member, Eastern Washington University Board of Trustees

Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed

GA 9225	VICKI J. WILSON - Member, Eastern Washington University Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9228	BRETT R. WILLIS - Member, Pierce College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9250	WILLIAM W. WARREN - Member, Walla Walla Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9251	KATHRYN A. BENNETT - Member, Skagit Valley College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9255	ALLYSON PAGE - Member, Columbia Basin College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9256	RHONDA SALVESEN - Member, Clemency and Pardons Board
	Senate Committee on Human Services, Reentry & Rehabilitation: Be Confirmed
GA 9261	HENRIK KROMBEEN - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9271	CHERYL ANGELETTI-HARRIS - Member, Clemency and Pardons Board
	Senate Committee on Human Services, Reentry & Rehabilitation: Be Confirmed
GA 9275	ELEANOR K. KIRTLEY - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9277	BILL KALLAPPA - Member, State Board of Education
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9291	GEORGE D. HACKNEY - Member, Human Rights Commission
	Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed
GA 9292	JAMES A. MCDEVITT - Member, Clemency and Pardons Board
	Senate Committee on Human Services, Reentry & Rehabilitation: Be Confirmed
GA 9300	GRACE HUANG - Member, Washington State Women's Commission
	Senate Committee on State Government, Tribal Relations & Elections: Be Confirmed
GA 9304	SHIV BATRA - Member, Transportation Commission
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed

GA 9306	ROY D. JENNINGS - Member, Transportation Commission
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9362	YONA MAKOWSKI - Member, Investment Board
	Senate Committee on Ways & Means: Be Confirmed
GA 9364	JASON R. HAMILTON - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9373	GUADALUPE GAMBOA - Member, Human Rights Commission
	Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed
GA 9384	SHILOH BURGESS - Member, Recreation and Conservation Funding Board
	Senate Committee on Agriculture, Water, Natural Resources & Parks: Be Confirmed