

STANDING COMMITTEE REPORTS 2019 Regular Session of the 66th Legislature

CYRUS HABIB, President of the Senate BRAD HENDRICKSON, Secretary of the Senate KAREN KEISER, President Pro Tem STEVE CONWAY, Vice President Pro Tem

February 28, 2019 - Thursday

46TH DAY

<u>SENATE BILLS</u>					
Bill No.	c	Description	Committee Inf.	<u>Ref.</u>	
SB 5065	f	Consumer comp grp insurance	WM w/oRec24	RULE	
SB 5082	f	Social emotional learning	WM DP2S14 DNP9	RULE	
SB 5181	f	Invol. treatment procedures	WM DPS15 w/oRec5 DNP4	RULE	
SB 5236	f	Apprenticeships	WM DP2S15 w/oRec8 DNP1	RULE	
SB 5274	f	Pacific islanders/dental	WM DP23	RULE	
SB 5291		Confinement alts./children	WM DP2S13 DNP9 w/oRec2	RULE	
SB 5292	f	Rx drug cost transparency	WM DP2S24	RULE	
SB 5324	f	Homeless student support	WM DPS21 w/oRec3	RULE	
SB 5352	f	Walla Walla watershed pilot	WM DP2S22	RULE	
SB 5380	f	Opioid use disorder	WM DPS (HLTC)24	RULE	
SB 5415	f	Indian health improvement	WM DP22 w/oRec2	RULE	
SB 5426	f	Hydrofluorocarbon emissions	WM DP2S15 DNP7 w/oRec2	RULE	
SB 5450	f	Adding superior court judges	WM DPS (LAW)21 w/oRec2	RULE	
SB 5458	f	Building trades apprentices	WM w/oRec23 DNP1	RULE	
SB 5492	f	Motor vehicle felonies	WM w/oRec24	RULE	
SB 5596	f	Health sciences authorities	WM DP14 w/oRec6	RULE	
SB 5605	f	Marijuana misdemeanors	WM DP14 w/oRec7 DNP3	RULE	
SB 5656	f	Public works contracting	WM w/oRec24	RULE	
SB 5665		Youth development work group	WM w/oRec24	RULE	
SB 5848	f	Individuals in DOC custody	WM w/oRec15 DNP8 w/ oRec1	RULE	
SB 5851		Vuln. children ed. opport.	WM DPS23	RULE	
SB 5894	f	Firefighters' pension levy	WM DPS20	RULE	
SB 5898	f	Homeless housing surcharge	WM DPS20	RULE	
SB 5920	f	Pension & disability boards	WM DP14 w/oRec6	RULE	

GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENTS					
<u>Bill No.</u>	Description	Committee Inf.	<u>Ref.</u>		
SGA 9003	JOE M. TORTORELLI, Member, Transportation Commission	TRAN BC15	RULE		
SGA 9019	HESTER SEREBRIN, Member, Transportation Commission	TRAN BC13 w/oRec2	RULE		
SGA 9023	SHIV BATRA, Member, Transportation Commission	TRAN BC15	RULE		
SGA 9041	DEBORAH C. YOUNG, Member, Transportation Commission	TRAN BC15	RULE		
SGA 9090	JERALD (JERRY) R. LITT, Member, Transportation Commission	TRAN BC15	RULE		
SGA 9136	JOHN C. SCRAGG, Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners	TRAN BC15	RULE		
SGA 9138	MICHAEL L. ANTHONY, Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners	TRAN BC15	RULE		
SGA 9194	JAMES A. RESTUCCI, Member, Transportation Commission	TRAN BC15	RULE		
SGA 9261	HENRIK KROMBEEN, Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners	TRAN BC15	RULE		
SGA 9265	TIMOTHY J. FARRELL, Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners	TRAN BC15	RULE		
SGA 9275	ELEANOR K. KIRTLEY, Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners	TRAN BC15	RULE		