

STANDING COMMITTEE REPORTS 2020 Regular Session of the 66th Legislature

CYRUS HABIB, President of the Senate	KAREN KEISER, President Pro Tem
BRAD HENDRICKSON, Secretary of the Senate	STEVE CONWAY, Vice President Pro Tem

February 13, 2020 - Thursday

32ND DAY

	GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTME	NTS	
Bill No.	Description	Committee Inf.	<u>Ref.</u> RULE
SGA 9309	JUDY GUENTHER, Member, Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission	HLTC BC7 NBC1	KULE
SGA 9320	CRAIG A. RITCHIE, Member, Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission	7 HLTC BC8	RULE
SGA 9368	JERRIE L. ALLARD, Member, Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission	y HLTC BC7 NBC1	RULE
SGA 9369	TERI L. FERREIRA, Member, Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission	HLTC BC7 NBC1	RULE
SGA 9370	PATRICK L. GALLAHER, Member, Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission	HLTC BC7 NBC1	RULE