

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2021 Regular Session of the 67th Legislature

DENNY HECK, President of the Senate BRAD HENDRICKSON, Secretary of the Senate KAREN KEISER, President Pro Tem STEVE CONWAY, Vice President Pro Tem STEVE HOBBS, Vice President Pro Tem

April 21, 2021 - Wednesday

101ST DAY

- GA 9033 MARCUS J. GLASPER Director, Lottery Commission as Agency Head Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Tribal Affairs: Be Confirmed
- GA 9079 KENNETH J. PEDERSEN Member, Public Employment Relations Commission Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Tribal Affairs: Be Confirmed
- GA 9157 MARK R. BUSTO Member, Public Employment Relations Commission Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Tribal Affairs: Be Confirmed
- GA 9171 ABIGAIL E. GREINER Member, Eastern Washington University Board of Trustees Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
- GA 9173 KELLY FUKAI Member, Transportation Commission Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
- GA 9175 NATHANIEL L. MCMILLION Member, Central Washington University Board of Trustees Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
- GA 9182 KRISTINA S. POGOSIAN Member, University of Washington Board of Regents Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
- GA 9184 ARLIEGH P. CAYANAN Member, Washington State University Board of Regents Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
- GA 9191 ATHMAR AL-GHANIM Member, Edmonds Community College Board of Trustees Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
- GA 9192 ALEJANDRO ALCANTAR Member, Washington Student Achievement Council Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
- GA 9201 MELINDA L. BRATSCH-HORSAGER Member, The Evergreen State College Board of Trustees

Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed

- GA 9208 HANNAH STODDARD Member, Bellevue College Board of Trustees Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
- GA 9248 JUDGE WESLEY SAINT CLAIR Chair, Sentencing Guidelines Commission Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed
- GA 9251 MICHAEL ANTHONY Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
- GA 9257 UMAIR A. SHAH, M.D., M.P.H. Director, Department of Health Agency Head Senate Committee on Health & Long Term Care: Be Confirmed
- GA 9259 ANDREW J. DRENNEN Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
- GA 9272 HENRIK KROMBEEN Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed