

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2022 Regular Session of the 67th Legislature

DENNY HECK, President of the Senate SARAH BANNISTER, Secretary of the Senate

KAREN KEISER, President Pro Tem STEVE CONWAY, Vice President Pro Tem JOHN LOVICK, Vice President Pro Tem

February 24	4, 2022 - Thursday 46TH DAY
GA 9018	MICHAEL S. MAXWELL - Member, Peninsula College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9019	SHARONNE A. NAVAS - Member, Green River College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9020	NEIL A. MCCLURE - Member, Yakima Valley Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9021	REBECCA M. JOHNSON - Member, Whatcom Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9022	STEVEN R. HILL - Member, Seattle College District Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9030	JACK S. ENG - Member, Board of Industrial Insurance Appeals
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Tribal Affairs: Be Confirmed
GA 9032	ALICIA R. LEVY - Member, Gambling Commission
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Tribal Affairs: Be Confirmed
GA 9048	ELIZABETH (BETH) J. THEW - Member, Community Colleges of Spokane Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9063	PATRICIA E. SHUMAN - Member, Tacoma Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9073	MICHELLE L. MILNE - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9082	JEFF A. PATNODE - Member, Indeterminate Sentence Review Board
	Senate Committee on Human Services, Reentry & Rehabilitation: Be Confirmed

GA 9094	AMY L. FROST - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9097	WALLY WEBSTER II - Member, Edmonds Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9098	STEVEN A. ZIMMERMAN - Member, Wenatchee Valley College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9132	JENNIFER R. ALBRIGHT - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
	Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed
GA 9187	NANCY K. FITTA - Member, Washington Center for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Youth
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9209	FREDERICK P. WHANG - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9236	KIMBERLY N. GORDON - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
	Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed
GA 9238	JON TUNHEIM - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
	Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed
GA 9240	DAVID O. EARLING - Member, Edmonds Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9289	CLAIRE HESSELHOLT - Member, Board of Tax Appeals
	Senate Committee on Ways & Means: Be Confirmed
GA 9290	MACK L. HOGANS - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9299	CAMI FEEK - Director, Employment Security Department - Agency Head
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Tribal Affairs: Be Confirmed
GA 9310	MICHAEL ROSS - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9333	CRYSTAL DONNER - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed

GA 9345 ROZANNE E. GARMAN - Member, South Puget Sound Community College Board of Trustees
Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed

GA 9358 ALLEN W. HAYWARD - Member, Public Disclosure Commission
Senate Committee on State Government & Elections: Be Confirmed