

March 4, 2022 - Friday

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2022 Regular Session of the 67th Legislature

DENNY HECK, President of the Senate SARAH BANNISTER, Secretary of the Senate

KAREN KEISER, President Pro Tem STEVE CONWAY, Vice President Pro Tem JOHN LOVICK, Vice President Pro Tem

54TH DAY

17141011 1, 20	22 Thaay
GA 9006	KAREN T. LEE - Member, Western Washington University Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9021	REBECCA M. JOHNSON - Member, Whatcom Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9022	STEVEN R. HILL - Member, Seattle College District Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9049	D. MICHAEL KELLY - Member, Cascadia College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9051	DEBBIE J. AHL - Member, Bellingham Technical College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9052	ASTRID E. AVELEDO - Member, Grays Harbor College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9054	JEREMY JAECH - Member, University of Washington Board of Regents
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9063	PATRICIA E. SHUMAN - Member, Tacoma Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9067	ELI TAYLOR - Member, Clover Park Technical College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9073	MICHELLE L. MILNE - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9082	JEFF A. PATNODE - Member, Indeterminate Sentence Review Board
	Senate Committee on Human Services, Reentry & Rehabilitation: Be Confirmed

GA 9086	ISABEL A. COLE - Member, Board of Industrial Insurance Appeals
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Tribal Affairs: Be Confirmed
GA 9094	AMY L. FROST - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9095	FLORENCE S. CHANG - Member, Bates Technical College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9098	STEVEN A. ZIMMERMAN - Member, Wenatchee Valley College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9110	JUANITA D. RICHARDS - Member, Big Bend Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9114	MEGAN S. O'BRYAN - Member, Skagit Valley College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9132	JENNIFER R. ALBRIGHT - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
	Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed
GA 9163	CHASE D. FRANKLIN - Member, Western Washington University Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9164	LURA J. POWELL - Member, Washington State University Board of Regents
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9187	NANCY K. FITTA - Member, Washington Center for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Youth
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9207	CHARLES C. STANLEY - Member, Centralia College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9209	FREDERICK P. WHANG - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9212	MICHAEL KARNOFSKI - Member, Lower Columbia College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9222	CRISTHIAN A. CANSECO JUAREZ - Member, Clark College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed

GA 9245	ANN E. RENDAHL - Member, Utilities and Transportation Commission
	Senate Committee on Environment, Energy & Technology: Be Confirmed
GA 9290	MACK L. HOGANS - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed
GA 9299	CAMI FEEK - Director, Employment Security Department - Agency Head
	Senate Committee on Labor, Commerce & Tribal Affairs: Be Confirmed
GA 9310	MICHAEL ROSS - Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners
	Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed
GA 9333	CRYSTAL DONNER - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
	Senate Committee on Higher Education & Workforce Development: Be Confirmed