RCW 2.04.070 Number of judges. The supreme court, from and after February 26, 1909, shall consist of nine judges. [1909 c 24 \S 1; RRS § 11036. FORMER PARTS OF SECTION: 1911 c 119 § 1; 1909 c 24 § 2; RRS § 11039; now codified in RCW 2.04.071. Prior: (i) 1905 c 5 § 1; 1890 p 321 § 1; RRS § 11035. (ii) 1893 c 5 § 1; RRS 11037. (iii) 1905 c 5 § 3; RRS § 11038.]