RCW 15.28.050 Terms of office. The regular term of office of the members of the commission shall be three years commencing on May 1, following the date of appointment and until their successors are appointed and qualified, except, however, that the first term of dealer position twelve in the first district shall be for two years and expire May 1, 1969. [2003 c 396 § 15; 1967 c 191 § 4; 1961 c 11 § 15.28.050. Prior: 1947 c 73 § 5; Rem. Supp. 1947 § 2909-14.]

Effective date—2003 c 396: See note following RCW 15.66.030.