RCW 15.28.140 District advisory and state commodity committees. There shall be separate district advisory committees and separate state commodity committees for each of the following soft tree fruits, to wit: Bartlett pears, peaches, apricots, prunes and plums, and cherries. The growers, dealers, or processors of each of the soft tree fruits, at their respective annual district meetings may elect separate district advisory committees for each of the soft tree fruits grown, handled, or processed in their respective districts. The district advisory committee shall consist of five members comprising three growers, one dealer and one processor of the respective soft tree fruit groups. Each state commodity committee shall consist of two members from, and selected by, each district advisory committee for each soft fruit. [1961 c 11 § 15.28.140. Prior: 1947 c 73 § 11; Rem. Supp. 1947 § 2909-20.]