RCW 16.76.010 Definitions. The definitions in this section apply throughout this chapter unless the context clearly requires otherwise.

 "Department" means the department of agriculture.
"Director" means the director of the department of agriculture.

(3) "Northeast Washington" means Okanogan, Ferry, Stevens, and Pend Oreille counties. [2017 c 257 § 2.]