WSR 97-02-043

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE

[Memorandum--December 23, 1996]

The following is a corrected and revised list of 1997 board approved meeting dates for the Skagit Valley College board of directors. The dates are:

Monday, January 6

Wednesday, February 12 (changed at December

9 board meeting from February 10 due to

TACTC meetings scheduled in Olympia)

Monday, March 10

Wednesday, April 9

Monday, May 12 (mistakenly left off first copy)

Monday, June 9

Monday, July 14

Monday, August 11

Monday, September 8

Monday, October 13

Wednesday, November 12

Monday, December 8

Legislature Code Reviser

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office