WSR 00-03-009

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

OFFICE OF THE

INTERAGENCY COMMITTEE
(Salmon Recovery Funding Board)

[ Memorandum -- January 6, 1999 [2000] ]


2000 Salmon Recovery Funding Board Meeting Schedule


At its regular meeting on December 3, 1999, the Salmon Recovery Funding Board adopted the following meeting schedule and possible meeting locations, in addition to those meetings previously adopted (January 21, February 17 - 18, and March 16 - 17).


Thursday, April 20, 2000

Friday, April 21, 2000

Board Workshop or Tour Regular Meeting Bellingham
Wednesday, June 21, 2000

Thursday, June 22, 2000

Work Session or Tour

Regular Meeting

Snoqualmie or Pt. Angeles
Wednesday, July 12, 2000

Thursday, July 13, 2000

Regular Meeting

Work Session or Tour

LaConner
Thursday, September 14, 2000

Friday, September 15, 2000

Board Workshop or Tour Regular Meeting Tri-Cities
Thursday, November 30, 2000

Friday, December 1, 2000

Board Workshop or Tour Regular Meeting Olympia

Washington State Code Reviser's Office