WSR 00-04-064

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

CASCADIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE


[ Memorandum -- January 27, 2000 ]


REVISED


Following is a list of 2000 board meeting dates and locations for Cascadia Community College for publication.

The location has changed for the January - September 2000 meetings. The new location is the Seattle Times Building, Bothell, Washington.


Cascadia Community College

2000 Board of Trustees - Meeting Dates



Monday, January 10, 2000
Monday, February 14, 2000
Monday, March 13, 2000
Monday, April 10, 2000
Monday, May 8, 2000
Monday, June 12, 2000
Monday, July 10, 2000
Monday, August 14, 2000
Monday, September 11, 2000
Monday, October 9, 2000
Monday, November 13, 2000
Monday, December 11, 2000
Location: January - September, 2000

The Seattle Times Building

19200 120th Avenue N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011

October - December, 2000

Cascadia Community College

18345 Campus Way N.E.

Bothell, WA 98011


All meetings will begin at 6:30 p.m.
Washington State Code Reviser's Office