WSR 00-10-039

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

OFFICE OF THE

INTERAGENCY COMMITTEE
(Salmon Recovery Funding Board)

[ Memorandum -- April 22, 2000 ]

At its regular meeting on April 20 and 21, 2000, the Salmon Recovery Funding Board adopted the following revisions to the meeting schedule for 2000 and meeting locations.


Tuesday, May 23, 2000

Wednesday, May 24, 2000

Tour

Regular Meeting

White Salmon
Tuesday, June 20, 2000

Wednesday, June 21, 2000

Board Workshop or Tour

Regular Meeting

Snoqualmie Pass
Wednesday, July 12, 2000

Thursday, July 13, 2000

Regular Meeting

Work Session or Tour

La Conner
Thursday, September 14, 2000

Friday, September 15, 2000

Board Workshop or Tour

Regular Meeting

Vancouver
Monday, October 30, 2000

Tuesday, October 31, 2000

Board Workshop or Tour

Regular Meeting

Clarkston
Thursday, November 30, 2000

Friday, December 1, 2000

Board Workshop or Tour

Regular Meeting

Olympia

Washington State Code Reviser's Office