WSR 00-22-004

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION


[ Memorandum -- October 19, 2000 ]


Transportation Commission's 2001 Meeting Schedule


Wednesday and Thursday January 17 and 18 Olympia
Wednesday and Thursday February 14 and 15 Olympia
Wednesday and Thursday March 14 and 15 Olympia
Wednesday and Thursday April 18 and 19 Olympia
Wednesday and Thursday May 16 and 17 Olympia
Wednesday and Thursday June 20 and 21 Olympia
Wednesday and Thursday July 18 and 19 Olympia
Wednesday and Thursday August 15 and 16 Olympia
Wednesday and Thursday September 19 and 20 Olympia
Wednesday and Thursday October 17 and 18 Olympia
Wednesday and Thursday November 14 and 15 Olympia
Wednesday and Thursday December 19 and 20 Olympia

All meetings will be held between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. in Room 1D2 of the Transportation Building, 310 Maple Park Drive, Olympia.
Washington State Code Reviser's Office