WSR 02-23-067

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

WALLA WALLA

COMMUNITY COLLEGE

[ Memorandum -- November 14, 2002 ]

The following schedule of regular meetings of the board of trustees of Walla Walla Community College for 2003 was adopted at their meeting on November 13, 2002. Time of the meetings will be 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise advised.



2003 MEETING SCHEDULE

FOR

WALLA WALLA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


WWCC Board Room

(Meeting times are at 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise advised)



Wednesday, January 15, 2003
Wednesday, February 19, 2003
Wednesday, March 19, 2003
Wednesday, April 23, 2003; 10 a.m. Clarkston
Wednesday, May 21, 2003
Wednesday, June 25, 2003
Wednesday, July 16, 2003 (optional)
Wednesday, August 20, 2003 (optional)
Wednesday, September 24, 2003
Wednesday, October 15, 2003
Wednesday, November 19, 2003
Wednesday, December 10, 2003
Washington State Code Reviser's Office