Sponsor(s): Representatives Kremen, McLean, Orr, Heavey, R. Meyers, Dorn, Holland, Mielke, Basich, Vance, Paris, Wineberry, Zellinsky, May, H. Myers, Peery, Phillips, Silver, R. Johnson, Sprenkle, Spanel, Sheldon, Wood, Miller, Ogden, Rayburn, Jones, Ludwig, O'Brien, Leonard, Haugen, Inslee, Franklin, Fraser, Braddock, R. King, Pruitt, G. Fisher, Jacobsen, Valle, Roland, Hine, Morris, Rasmussen and Brekke

Brief Description: Extending the commission for efficiency and accountability an additional four years.

## HB 1038 - DIGEST

## (AS OF HOUSE 2ND READING 3/8/91)

Extends the authority for the commission until December 31, 1995.

1038