1869

Sponsor(s): Representatives Bowman, Jacobsen, Brough, Holland, Ballard, May, Betrozoff, Neher, Ferguson, P. Johnson, Casada, Chandler, Brumsickle, Mitchell and Silver

Brief Description: Changing ownership of funds and awards of the exceptional faculty awards program.

## HB 1869 - DIGEST

(SEE ALSO PROPOSED 1ST SUB)

Directs the funds to the institution or its foundation.