Sponsor(s): Representatives Moyer, Hochstatter, Day, Morris, Betrozoff, Wineberry, Orr, Leonard, Forner, Casada, Vance, Nealey, D. Sommers, Winsley, Rasmussen, Chandler, Mitchell and P. Johnson

Brief Description: Creating a legislative ethics in education award.

## HB 2010 - DIGEST

Establishes an ad hoc committee of legislators to implement the award program.

Establishes criteria for the ethics education programs. Requires two awards annually.

2010