Sponsor(s): Representatives Rasmussen, Spanel, Rayburn, Nealey, Bowman, Bray, Tate, Casada, Sheldon, Basich, Morris, Kremen, Roland, Haugen, R. Johnson, Peery, Fraser, Brumsickle, Dellwo, Anderson, J. Kohl, McLean, Hochstatter, Wynne, Moyer and Edmondson

Brief Description: Recognizing the accomplishments of the Washington State Dairy Industry, the Dairy Princess, and the Dairy Family of the Year.

HFR 4730 - DIGEST

Recognizes the accomplishments of the Washington Dairy Industry, the Dairy Princess, and the Dairy Family of the Year.

4730