1708

Sponsor(s): Representatives Peery, Ballard, Dorn, Brough, Jones, Pruitt, Cothern, Basich, Hansen, Roland, Fuhrman, Jacobsen, Ogden, Karahalios, J. Kohl, H. Myers and Johanson

Brief Description: Increasing the membership of the commission on student learning.

HB 1708.E - DIGEST

(DIGEST AS ENACTED)

Increases the members from three to five. Clarifies the appointment authority for the members.