4025

Sponsor(s): Representatives Wineberry, Conway, Thibaudeau, Leonard, Patterson, Romero, King, Karahalios, Eide, Brown, Linville, Flemming, Jones, G. Cole, Shin, Hansen, Dunshee, Chappell, Veloria, Anderson, H. Myers, Jacobsen, Orr, Ogden, Ludwig, Johanson, Springer, Dellwo, Campbell, J. Kohl, Pruitt, Appelwick and Locke

Brief Description: Concerning the North American Free Trade Agreement.

HJM 4025 - DIGEST

Requests disapproval of the North American Free Trade Agreement if not modified.