4721

Sponsor(s): Representatives Conway, Wang, R. Fisher, Eide, R. Meyers, Dorn, Talcott, Flemming, Campbell, Ebersole, Pruitt, Brumsickle, Roland, Shin, Wineberry, Brough, Casada and Tate

Brief Description: Honoring the port of Tacoma for its receipt of the President's prestigious "E Star" award for excellence in exporting.

HR 4721 - DIGEST

Recognizes the port of Tacoma as a recipient of the coveted "E Star" award.