Sponsor(s): Senators Franklin, McAuliffe, Sheldon, Prentice, Fraser, L. Smith, Anderson, Wojahn, Niemi, Winsley, Haugen, Skratek, Spanel, M. Rasmussen, Roach, Drew and Loveland

Brief Description:

SR 8689 - DIGEST

Declares March as Women's History Month and March 8th as International Women's Day.

8689