4701

Sponsor(s): Representatives Kenney, Chandler, Ahern, Alexander, Anderson, Armstrong, Bailey, Benson, Blake, Boldt, Buck, Bush, Cairnes, Campbell, Carrell, Chase, Chopp, Clements, Clibborn, Cody, Condotta, Conway, Cooper, Cox, Crouse, Darneille, DeBolt, Delvin, Dickerson, Dunshee, Edwards, Eickmeyer, Ericksen, Flannigan, Fromhold, Grant, Haigh, Hankins, Hatfield, Hinkle, Holmquist, Hudgins, Hunt, Hunter, Jarrett, Kagi, Kessler, Kirby, Kristiansen, Lantz, Linville, Lovick, Mastin, McCoy, McDermott, McDonald, McIntire, McMahan, McMorris, Mielke, Miloscia, Moeller, Morrell, Morris, Murray, Newhouse, Nixon, O'Brien, Orcutt, Ormsby, Pearson, Pettigrew, Priest, Quall, Roach, Rockefeller, Rodne, Romero, Ruderman, Santos, Schindler, Schoesler, Schual-Berke, Sehlin, Shabro, D. Simpson, G. Simpson, Skinner, Sommers, Sullivan, Sump, Talcott, Tom, Upthegrove, Veloria, Wallace, Wood and Woods

Brief Description: Recognizing the 150th anniversary of the first Washington territorial legislature.

HR 4701 - DIGEST

Calls on the people of the State of Washington to join us in recognizing and honoring its first lawmakers on this day, February 27, 2004, the anniversary of the first convening of the Washington State Territorial Legislature.