Sponsor(s): Senators McAuliffe, Regala, Eide, Prentice, Franklin, B. Sheldon, Rasmussen, Kohl-Welles, Fairley, Fraser, Doumit, Shin and Jacobsen

Brief Description: Creating a special education teachers' conditional scholarship program.

## SB 5420 - DIGEST

Creates a special education teachers' conditional scholarship program.

## 5420