1635-S AMH SCHI H2573.1

SHB 1635 - H AMD 130 By Representative Schindler

WITHDRAWN 03/11/2005

On page 4, after line 3, insert the following:

"(12) The only cities and towns authorized to exercise the

authority to set and collect rates and charges as provided in this

section are: Aberdeen, Bothell, Bridgeport, Ellensburg, Hoquiam,

Kennewick, Mercer Island, Montesano, Pasco, Port Angeles, Richland, and

Sunnyside."

 $\underline{\text{EFFECT:}}$ Limits the authority to set rates and charges as provided in section 2 to the twelve cities listed.

--- END ---