## HB 2908-S - DIGEST

## (DIGEST AS ENACTED)

Declares that Island county shall consist of all of the islands known as Whidbey, Camano, Smith, Deception, Strawberry, Baby, Minor, Kalamut, and Ben Ure and shall extend into the adjacent channels to connect with the boundaries of adjoining counties as defined by statute.