SB 5515

SB 6093

CALENDAR FOR APRIL 18, 2005

SECOND READING

SB 5539 \$f Veterans conservation corps

f

SB 6100		Revenue and taxation	
SCR 8407		Offshore outsourcing	
ESHB 1830	f	Alternative public works	
SB 5287	f	Social card games	
SB 5829	f	Additional cigarette tax	
SB 6096	f	Education funding	
GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENTS			
SGA 9005		LAURA ANDERSON, Member, Personnel Resources Board	
SGA 9016		PAMELA BRADBURN, Member, Public Employment Relations Commission	
SGA 9026		ELLIS H. CASSON, Member, Human Rights Commission	
SGA 9043		CALHOUN DICKINSON, Member, Industrial Insurance Appeals Board	
SGA 9135		DOUGLAS MOONEY, Member, Public Employment Relations Commission	
SGA 9143		JANE NISHITA, Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges	
SGA 9146		BUSSE NUTLEY, Member, Personnel Appeals Board	
SGA 9231		REIKO CALLNER, Chair, Human Rights Commission	
SGA 9237		HAROLD CLARKE, Secretary, Department of Corrections	
SGA 9239		EDWARD DELMORE, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission	
SGA 9240		TARI EITZEN, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission	
SGA 9242		ELLEN FAIR, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission	
SGA 9244		BRIAN GAIN, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission	

Brominated flame retardants

General obligation bonds

SGA	9248	JERRY HEBERT, Member, Human Rights Commission
SGA	9253	HARTLY KRUGER, Member, Horse Racing Commission
SGA	9254	MERRITT LONG, Member, Liquor Control Board
SGA	9261	MARY MEINIG, Member, Office of the Family and Children's Ombudsman
SGA	9263	DEBORAH MOORE, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
SGA	9265	VICTOR MOORE, Director, Office of Financial Management
SGA	9266	JAMES L. NAGLE, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
SGA	9268	LENELL NUSSBAUM, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
SGA	9272	MARY PLACE, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
SGA	9275	ROBERT SCARBROUGH, Member, Lottery Commission
SGA	9284	JENNY WIELAND, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
SGA	9290	HOWARD L. PHILLIPS, Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
SGA	9297	LIZ LUCE, Director, Department of Licensing
SGA	9303	ROBIN ARNOLD-WILLIAMS, Secretary, Department of Social and Health Services
SGA	9305	ALFRED HALLOWELL, Member, Horse Racing Commission
SGA	9321	VALORIA LOVELAND, Director, Department of Agriculture
SGA	9324	JOHN BATISTE, Chief, Washington State Patrol
SGA	9325	CHRIS LIU, Director, Lottery Commission
SGA	9326	EVA SANTOS, Director, Department of Personnel