

44TH DAY

STANDING COMMITTEE REPORTS 2013 Regular Session of the 63rd Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate HUNTER G. GOODMAN, Secretary of the Senate TIM SHELDON, President Pro Tem PAULL SHIN, Vice President Pro Tem

February 26, 2013 - Tuesday

<u>Bill No.</u> SGA 9002	GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTME Description MARK ASMUNDSON, Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #25 (Bellingham)	NTS Committee Inf. HIE BC6	<u>Ref.</u> RULE
SGA 9004	GREGORY D. BEVER, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 17 (Spokane and Spokane Falls Community Colleges	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9006	BOB BOLERJACK, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 5 (Everett Community College)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9008	REBECCA CHAFFEE, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 2 (Gray Harbor College)	HIE BC6 s	RULE
SGA 9009	BEVERLY J. CHENEY, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 3 (Olympic Community College)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9010	LISA CHIN, Member, Board of Trustees, College District No. 8 (Bellevue College)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9013	JAMES CUNNINGHAM, Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #25 (Bellingham)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9014	JOSEPH DOLEZAL, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 12 (Centralia College)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9016	ANNA C. FRANZ, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 18 (Big Bend Community College)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9024	DWAYNE JOHNSON, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 1 (Peninsula College)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9026	CHARLES ROBINSON, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 21 (Whatcom Community College)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9027	BARBARA ROFKAR, Member, Board of Trustees Community College District No. 21 (Whatcom Community College)	s,HIE BC6	RULE

SGA 9029	ROBERT M. RYAN, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 22 (Tacoma Community College)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9030	MIGUEL SANCHEZ, Member, Board of Trustees Community College District No. 20 (Walla Walla Community College)	,HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9031	KAREN SEINFELD, Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #28, (Bates)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9036	BRIAN UNTI, Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #27 (Renton)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9038	STEPHEN W. VINCENT, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 13 (Lower Columbia College)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9041	EMILY YIM, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 23 (Edmonds Community College)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9043	LYNETTE D. JONES, Member, Board of Trustees Technical College District #26 (Lake Washington Institute of Technology)	,HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9045	MARK P. MARTINEZ, Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #29 (Clover Park)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9051	DARRELL S. MITSUNAGA, Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #26 (Lake Washington)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9053	ROGER OLSTAD, Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 7 (Shoreline Community College)	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9058	CALVIN PEARSON, Member, Board of Trustees. Technical College District #28, (Bates)	,HIE BC6	RULE