

## **STANDING COMMITTEE REPORTS 2013 Regular Session of the 63rd Legislature**

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate HUNTER G. GOODMAN, Secretary of the Senate TIM SHELDON, President Pro Tem PAULL SHIN, Vice President Pro Tem

March 20, 2013 - Wednesday

66TH DAY

HOUSE BILLS							
<u>Bill No.</u> SHB 1012		Description Appraisal mgmt company bond	<u>Committee Inf.</u> FIHI DP7	<u>Ref.</u> RULE			
SHB 1032		Portable electronics	FIHI DPA7	RULE			
HB 1045	f	Local highway speed limits	TRAN DP13	RULE			
HB 1113	f	Science and public policy	EET DP8 w/oRec1	RULE			
HB 1154	f	Nonpower attributes	EET DP9	RULE			
SHB 1242		Vehicle subagents	TRAN DPA13	RULE			
HB 1251	f	Opportunity scholarship brd	HIE DP6	RULE			
SHB 1256		Freight mobility invest. brd	TRAN DP13	RULE			
SHB 1265		Traffic infraction notices	TRAN DPA13	RULE			
SHB 1309		Litter tax revenues	EET DP9	WM			
SHB 1334	f	Motorcycle conversion kits	TRAN DPA13	RULE			
EHB 1483	f	Airport parking facilities	TRAN DPA11 DNP1 w/oRec1	RULE			
HB 1592	f	Speeding/private roads	FIHI DP6 w/oRec1	RULE			
SHB 1614		Audiology degrees at WWU	HIE DP6	RULE			
SHB 1617		Housing trust fund	FIHI DP7	RULE			
HB 1645	f	Higher ed facils authority	HIE DPA6	RULE			
SHB 1669	f	Higher ed/self-supporting	HIE DP6	RULE			
SHB 1752		Commercial motor vehicles	TRAN DP13	RULE			
GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENTS							
<u>Bill No.</u> SGA 9066		Description MICHAEL COCKRILL, Chief, Office of the Chie Information Officer	<u>Committee Inf.</u> efWM BC22	<u>Ref.</u> RULE			
SGA 9100		BETTI FUJIKADO, Member, Board of Trustees, Western Washington University	HIE BC6	RULE			
SGA 9110		ERIN HARMS, Member, Board of Trustees, The Evergreen State College	HIE BC6	RULE			
SGA 9114		ROY HEYNDERICKX, Member, Higher Education Facilities Authority	HIE BC6	RULE			
SGA 9121		JEREMY JAECH, Member, Board of Regents, University of Washington	HIE BC6	RULE			

SGA 9135	CHRIS LIU, Member, Board of Trustees, Central Washington University	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9141	JOSEPH E. MEYER, Member, Board of Trustees, Western Washington University	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9147	RALPH MUNRO, Member, Board of Trustees, Western Washington University	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9149	JAMES M. MURPHY, Member, Board of Trustees Eastern Washington University	,HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9152	DAVID L. NICANDRI, Member, Board of Trustees, The Evergreen State College	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9156	MARTA B. POWELL, Member, Board of Tax Appeals	WM BC22	RULE
SGA 9157	NATASHA K. WILLIAMS, Member, Investment Board	WM BC17 NBC5	RULE
SGA 9160	RAFAEL B. PRUNEDA, Member, Board of Regents, Washington State University	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9161	MIKE RAGAN, Member, Investment Board	WM BC22	RULE
SGA 9169	DAN RUBIN, Member, Board of Pharmacy	HLTH BC9	RULE
SGA 9174	SUSAN K. SHARPE, Member, Board of Trustees, Western Washington University	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9182	PAUL TANAKA, Member, Board of Trustees, Eastern Washington University	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9199	MICHAEL C. WORTHY, Member, Board of Regents, Washington State University	HIE BC6	RULE
SGA 9200	EMMA ZAVALA-SUAREZ, Member, Board of Pharmacy	HLTH BC9	RULE
SGA 9205	MARCIE FROST, Director, Department of Retirement Systems	WM BC22	RULE
SGA 9208	CAROL K. NELSON, Director, Department of Revenue	WM BC21 w/oRec1	RULE