

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2015 Regular Session of the 64th Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate HUNTER G. GOODMAN, Secretary of the Senate

PAM ROACH, President Pro Tem SHARON BROWN, Vice President Pro Tem

	11, 2015 - Wednesday 318	TDAY
GA 9023	HARRY L. CARTHUM - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 2 (Harbor College)	
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9039	MICHAEL DELLER - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 5 (Ev Community College)	erett
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9047	COLLEEN FAIRCHILD - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board	
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9071	BETTE HYDE - Director, Washington State Department of Early Learning	
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9073	RONALD B. JACOBSON - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board	
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9078	JUANITA J. KAMPHUIS - Member, Board of Trustees for the Center of Childhood Deafn Hearing Loss	ess and
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9103	TRE MAXIE - Member, State Board of Education	
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9111	CAROL L. MCVICKER - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges	
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9112	ROSALINDA MENDOZA - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. (Yakima Valley Community College)	16
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed	
GA 9123	JENNETTE I. MUNOZ-COLON - Member, State Board of Education	

Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed

GA 9129	STASSNEY J. OBREGON - Member, Bellevue College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9133	DAMIEN J. PATTENAUDE - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9138	MONICA H. PIERGALLINI - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9144	DOLORITA (RITA) K. REANDEAU - Member, Board of Trustees for the Center of Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9158	TAMMIE J. SCHRADER - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9163	NANCY SMITH - Member, Professional Educator Standards Board
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9174	LARRY E. SWIFT - Member, Board of Trustees for the Center of Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9187	SIDNEY WELDELE-WALLACE - Member, Board of Trustees for the Center of Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9196	NICHOLAS R. WOOTEN - Member, The Evergreen State College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed