

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2015 Regular Session of the 64th Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate HUNTER G. GOODMAN, Secretary of the Senate PAM ROACH, President Pro Tem SHARON BROWN, Vice President Pro Tem

March 11, 2015 - Wednesday 59TH DAY GA 9006 KATRINA ASAY - Member, Public Disclosure Commission Senate Committee on Government Operations & Security: Be Confirmed GA 9007 DON BARBIERI - Member, Board of Regents, Washington State University Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9017 JOHN E. BRIDGES - Member, Public Disclosure Commission Senate Committee on Government Operations & Security: Be Confirmed GA 9018 ALLYSON BROOKS - Director, Dept. of Archaeology & Historic Preservation Senate Committee on Government Operations & Security: Be Confirmed GA 9052 CHASE FRANKLIN - Member, Western Washington University Board of Trustees Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed BETTE HYDE - Director, Washington State Department of Early Learning GA 9071 Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed GA 9081 PAT KOHLER - Director, Department of Licensing Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed GA 9100 KEVIN MASSIMINO - Member, Board of Regents, Washington State University Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9129 STASSNEY J. OBREGON - Member, Bellevue College Board of Trustees Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9142 KEVIN QUIGLEY - Secretary, Department of Social and Health Services Senate Committee on Human Services, Mental Health & Housing: Be Confirmed GA 9178 ELIZABETH J. THEW - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 17 (Spokane and Spokane Falls Community Colleges)

Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed

GA 9191 JANICE H. WIGEN - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 17 (Spokane and Spokane Falls Community Colleges)

Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed