

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2015 Regular Session of the 64th Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate HUNTER G. GOODMAN, Secretary of the Senate

Institute of Technology)

Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed

PAM ROACH, President Pro Tem SHARON BROWN, Vice President Pro Tem

92ND DAY April 13, 2015 - Monday SHERRY L. ARMIJO - Member, Board of Trustees, Columbia Basin Community College District GA 9005 Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9007 DON BARBIERI - Member, Board of Regents, Washington State University Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9018 ALLYSON BROOKS - Director, Dept. of Archaeology & Historic Preservation Senate Committee on Government Operations & Security: Be Confirmed GA 9033 MAUD DAUDON - Member, Washington State Student Achievement Council Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9041 TIM B. DOUGLAS - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 21 (Whatcom Community College) Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9048 MICHELLE FARRELL - Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Blind Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed GA 9052 CHASE FRANKLIN - Member, Western Washington University Board of Trustees Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9054 DARCEY FUGMAN-SMALL - Member, Walla Walla Community College Board of Trustees Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9058 FREDERICK GOLDBERG - Member, The Evergreen State College Board of Trustees Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9060 CLAIRE GRACE - Member, Higher Education Facilities Authority Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9062 ANNE HAMILTON - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #26 (Lake Washington

GA 9071	BETTE HYDE - Director, Washington State Department of Early Learning
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9072	SHAUNTA HYDE - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9076	GLENN JOHNSON - Member, Central Washington University Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9077	TOM A. JOHNSON - Member, Higher Education Facilities Authority
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9085	BRUCE L. LACHNEY - Member, Board of Trustees, Clover Park Technical College District No 29
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9086	KAREN LEE - Member, Washington State Student Achievement Council
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9094	JAMES LOWERY - Member, Board of Trustees, Centralia Community College District No. 12
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9100	KEVIN MASSIMINO - Member, Board of Regents, Washington State University
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9102	DENNIS W. MATHEWS - Member, Board of Trustees, State School for the Blind
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9113	JULIE P. MILLER - Member, Board of Trustees, Cascadia Community College District No. 30
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9128	DAVID L. NICANDRI - Member, The Evergreen State College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9129	STASSNEY J. OBREGON - Member, Bellevue College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9132	TYLER PAGE - Member, Board of Trustees, Technical College District #27 (Renton)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9142	KEVIN QUIGLEY - Secretary, Department of Social and Health Services
	Senate Committee on Human Services, Mental Health & Housing: Be Confirmed

GA 9145	SUSANA REYES - Member, Washington State Student Achievement Council
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9151	JAQUELINE B. ROSENBLATT - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 11 (Pierce College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9178	ELIZABETH J. THEW - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 17 (Spokane and Spokane Falls Community Colleges)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9190	PATRICIA WHITEFOOT - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 16 (Yakima Valley Community College)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9191	JANICE H. WIGEN - Member, Board of Trustees, Community College District No. 17 (Spokane and Spokane Falls Community Colleges)
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9202	LINDA S. COWAN - Member, Green River Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9207	MERISA T. HEU-WELLER - Member, Bellevue College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9209	LAWRENCE M. GLENN - Member, Peninsula College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9210	DOUGLASS L. JACKSON - Member, Shoreline Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9214	MEGAN S. O'BRYAN - Member, Skagit Valley College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9215	EARL OVERSTREET - Member, Western Washington University Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed