

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2015 2nd Special Session of the 64th Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate HUNTER G. GOODMAN, Secretary of the Senate PAM ROACH, President Pro Tem SHARON BROWN, Vice President Pro Tem

27TH DAY

June 24, 2015 - Wednesday GA 9016 KEN BOUNDS - Member, Parks and Recreation Commission Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Parks: Be Confirmed LYNNE N. DELANO - Member, Indeterminate Sentence Review Board GA 9037 Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed GA 9038 MICHAEL DELLER - Member, Recreation and Conservation Funding Board Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Parks: Be Confirmed GA 9074 **ROY JENNINGS - Member, Transportation Commission** Senate Committee on Transportation: Be Confirmed GA 9077 TOM A. JOHNSON - Member, Higher Education Facilities Authority Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed GA 9092 CHRIS LIU - Director, Department of Enterprise Services Senate Committee on Government Operations & Security: Be Confirmed GA 9136 DOUGLAS D. PETERS - Member, Parks and Recreation Commission Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Parks: Be Confirmed GA 9150 KECIA RONGEN - Member, Indeterminate Sentence Review Board Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed GA 9156 TOM SAHLBERG - Member, Indeterminate Sentence Review Board Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed GA 9157 RODGER E. SCHMITT - Member, Parks and Recreation Commission Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Parks: Be Confirmed GA 9159 CATHERINE SHAFFER - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission

Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed

GA 9162	BRADLEY F. SMITH - Member, Fish and Wildlife Commission
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Parks: Be Confirmed
GA 9189	LUCINDA S. WHALEY - Member, Parks and Recreation Commission
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Parks: Be Confirmed
GA 9199	ANN E. RENDAHL - Member, Utilities and Transportation Commission
	Senate Committee on Energy, Environment & Telecommunications: Be Confirmed
GA 9213	RICHARD MORGAN - Member, Indeterminate Sentence Review Board
	Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed
GA 9216	JON TUNHEIM - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
	Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed
GA 9242	DEREK I. SANDISON - Director, Department of Agriculture - Agency Head
	Senate Committee on Agriculture, Water & Rural Economic Development: Be Confirmed