

Washington State Senate

Confirmation Calendar 2016 Regular Session of the 64th Legislature

BRAD OWEN, President of the Senate HUNTER G. GOODMAN, Secretary of the Senate PAM ROACH, President Pro Tem SHARON BROWN, Vice President Pro Tem

	9, 2016 - Monday 50TH DAY
GA 9077	TOM A. JOHNSON - Member, Higher Education Facilities Authority
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9154	STANLEY RUMBAUGH - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
	Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed
GA 9176	DOROTHY F. TEETER - Director, Washington State Health Care Authority, Administrator
	Senate Committee on Health Care: Be Confirmed
GA 9198	PATRICIA T. LANTZ - Member, Parks and Recreation Commission
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Parks: Be Confirmed
GA 9216	JON TUNHEIM - Member, Sentencing Guidelines Commission
	Senate Committee on Law & Justice: Be Confirmed
GA 9225	SAMANTHA A. MACE - Member, Salmon Recovery Funding Board
	Senate Committee on Natural Resources & Parks: Be Confirmed
GA 9236	CHARLES S. MCFADDEN - Member, Big Bend Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9240	DEBRENA F. JACKSON GANDY - Member, Highline College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9246	TERESITA BATAYOLA - Member, Seattle College District Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9256	ELIZABETH B. DUNBAR - Member, Tacoma Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9257	ANNE FENNESSY - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges

Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed

GA 9258	LINDSAY FIKER - Member, Skagit Valley College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9259	MICHAEL O. FINLEY - Member, Eastern Washington University Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9260	NANCY K. FITTA - Member, Center for Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Early Learning & K-12 Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9263	ANNA C. FRANZ - Member, Big Bend Community College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9267	JAMES . GROVES - Member, Bellingham Technical College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9271	NANCEE R. HOFMEISTER - Member, Cascadia College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9279	WAYNE J. MARTIN - Member, State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9282	DAVID L. MITCHELL - Member, Columbia Basin College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9290	BRIDGET O. PIPER - Member, Community Colleges of Spokane Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9291	DENISE J. PORTMANN - Member, Grays Harbor College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9292	SUSANA REYES - Member, Washington Student Achievement Council
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9295	JADA R. RUPLEY - Member, Clark College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9305	STEPHEN W. VINCENT - Member, Lower Columbia College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed
GA 9307	LISA K. WOO - Member, Bellingham Technical College Board of Trustees
	Senate Committee on Higher Education: Be Confirmed