WSR 01-23-029

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION


[ Memorandum -- November 8, 2001 ]

The Transportation Commission's 2002 meeting schedule is as follows:


Wednesday and Thursday January 16 and 17
Wednesday and Thursday February 20 and 21
Wednesday and Thursday March 20 and 21
Wednesday and Thursday April 24 and 25
Wednesday and Thursday May 15 and 16
Wednesday and Thursday June 19 and 20
Wednesday and Thursday July 17 and 18
Wednesday and Thursday August 14 and 15
Wednesday and Thursday September 18 and 19
Wednesday and Thursday October 16 and 17
Wednesday and Thursday November 20 and 21
Wednesday and Thursday December 18 and 19

The above meetings will be held between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. in Room 1D2 of the Transportation Building, 310 Maple Park Drive, Olympia.

Please publish the following dates for the commission's local jurisdiction meetings:


Wednesday May 22 Ellensburg
Friday June 28 Seattle
Wednesday September 25 Colville
Thursday November 7 Centralia/Chehalis

Once we have determined the locations for the above local jurisdiction meetings, we will forward the information to you.

Washington State Code Reviser's Office