WSR 01-23-083

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON


[ Memorandum -- November 16, 2001 ]

In accordance with RCW 42.30.075, 28B.20.105, 28B.20.130, and WAC 478-04-030, the board of regents of the University of Washington established the following meeting schedule for 2002 at its regular meeting held November 16, 2001.


DAY DATE LOCATION
Friday January 18
Friday February 15
Friday March 15
Friday April 19*
Friday May 17
Friday June 14 Uw Tacoma
Friday July 19 Hub West Ballroom
Friday August 16*
Friday September 20
Friday October 18
Friday November 22 In Spokane
Friday December 13*

*The April, August, and December meetings will be canceled, circumstances permitting.


The meetings will commence at 1:00 p.m. (except as otherwise noted) unless public notice is given to the contrary. The meetings will be held in the Walker-Ames Room of Kane Hall on the University of Washington main campus, Seattle, Washington, unless another location is established and public notice given in accordance with chapter 42.30 RCW.

To request disability accommodations, contact the Office of the ADA Coordinator, at least ten days in advance of the event: 543-6450 (voice), 543-6452 (TDD), 685-3885 (fax), access@u.washington.edu (e-mail).

Washington State Code Reviser's Office