WSR 02-19-027

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

SOUTH PUGET SOUND

COMMUNITY COLLEGE

[ Memorandum -- September 3, 2002 ]

In compliance with RCW 42.30.075, the following is South Puget Sound Community College -- District 24's board of trustees regular meeting schedule for 2002-03:


Wednesday August 28, 2002 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 25, 2002 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday November 6, 2002 3:00 p.m.
Thursday December 12, 2002 3:00 p.m.
Thursday January 9, 2003 3:00 p.m.
Thursday February 13, 2003 3:00 p.m.
Thursday March 13, 2003 3:00 p.m.
Thursday April 10, 2003 3:00 p.m.
Thursday May 8, 2003 3:00 p.m.
Thursday June 12, 2003 3:00 p.m.

If you have any questions, please contact Diana Toledo at 596-5206.

Washington State Code Reviser's Office